[email protected]: "We got weak inspections in exchange for no more than a purely short-term and temporary delay to Iran's path to [nukes]." IranDeal

Map. History of District Columbia conflict

17 August 2018
10 month ago
[email protected]: Such a wonderful statement from the great @LouDobbs. "We take up what may be the most accomplished presidency in modern American history."
10 month ago
[email protected]: ObamaCare is causing such grief and tragedy for so many. It is being dismantled but in the meantime, premiums and deductibles are way up!
10 month ago
[email protected]: Money pouring into Insurance Companies profits, under the guise of ObamaCare, is over. They have made a fortune. Dems must get smart and deal!
10 month ago
[email protected]: Many people talking, with much agreement, on my Iran speech today. Participants in the deal are making lots of money on trade with Iran!
10 month ago
[email protected]: Starting to develop a much better relationship with Pakistan and its leaders. I want to thank them for their cooperation on many fronts.
10 month ago
Twitter has turned over profile names, or 'handles,' of 201 Russia-linked accounts to Senate investigators, @AP source says.
10 month ago
[email protected]: WeeklyAddress
10 month ago
@POTUS refusal to re-certify JCPOA is "a grave mistake that threatens America security and our credibility," says @NancyPelosi.
10 month ago
[email protected]: Today, I announced our strategy to confront the Iranian government’s hostile actions and to ensure that they never acquire a nuclear weapon.
10 month ago
President Trump just asked about his ‘calm before the storm’ comment, said we’ll see what happens with North Korea
10 month ago
[email protected]: "Consumer confidence soars to highest level since 2004"
10 month ago
[email protected]: "The longer we ignore a threat, the worse that threat becomes[Iran] will never obtain nuclear weapons." IranDeal
10 month ago
[email protected]: "I am announcingwe will not make this certification. We cannot continue down a path [with more] violence and terror." IranDeal
10 month ago
[email protected]: "I urge our allies to join us in taking strong actions to curb Iran's dangerous and destabilizing behavior." IranDeal
10 month ago
[email protected]: "While the U.S. adheres tothe deal, [Iran] continues to fuel conflict, terror, and turmoil throughout the Middle East." IranDeal
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We got weak inspections in exchange for no more than a purely short-term and temporary delay to Iran's path to [nukes]." IranDeal
10 month ago
[email protected]: "[on the $1.7 billion Iran received from the U.S. as part of IranDeal] I wonder where all that money went."
10 month ago
[email protected]: "The United States is far from the only target of the Iranian dictatorship of bloodshed." #IranDeal
10 month ago
[email protected]: "The Iran deal is one of the worst and one-sided transactions the United States has ever entered into."
10 month ago
[email protected]: "I've ordered a complete strategic review of our policy toward the rogue government in Iran. That review is now complete." #IranDeal
10 month ago
[email protected]: "As president of the United States, my highest obligation is to ensure the safety and security of the American people." #IranDeal
10 month ago
[email protected]: I have no greater privilege than to serve as your Commander-in-Chief. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the incredible men and women @USNavy! 242NavyBday
10 month ago
Tillerson: Trump will not withdraw from Iran nuclear deal but will say pact is not in US national security interests.
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We will defend our faith and protect our traditions." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We will defeat every evil, overcome every threat, and meet every single challenge." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "The people who grace our lives are the true strength of our nation." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "Our people never lose faith, never give in, and always hope for a better tomorrow." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We are challenging the Communist dictatorship of Cuba." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "In this administration, we will call evil by its name." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "In America, we don't worship government. We worship God." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We have a 17-year-low in unemployment." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We know that parents, not bureaucrats, know best how to raise their children." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We're going to have great healthcare in our country." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "Guess what, we're saying 'Merry Christmas' again." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We are stopping the attacks on Judeo-Christian values." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We will not allow govt workers to censor sermons or target our pastors, our ministers, our rabbis."
10 month ago
[email protected]: "To protect the unborn, I have reinstated the Mexico City Policy." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We are substantially ahead of schedule." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We are all - ALL - every one of us made by the same God in Heaven." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "Religious liberty is enshrined in the very First Amendment of the Bill of Rights." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "It is our faith and our values that inspires us to give with charity, to act with courage, and to sacrifice for what we know is right."
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We respect our great American flag." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We are proud of our history. We support the rule of law and the incredible men and women of law enforcement." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We defend our Constitution. We protect religious liberty." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We cherish the sacred dignity of every human life." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We love our families. We love our neighbors. We love our country." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "When America is unified, no force on Earth can break us apart." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "The American people have responded with goodness and generosity and bravery." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "We are one nation and we all hurt together, we hope together, and we heal together." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "The light shines in the darkness and the darkness has not overcome it." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: "America's a nation of believers and together we are strengthened and sustained by the power of prayer."
10 month ago
[email protected]: "You know, I've been here before." ValuesVoterSummit
10 month ago
[email protected]: The wonderful people of Puerto Rico, with their unmatched spirit, know how bad things were before the H's. I will always be with them!
10 month ago
[email protected]: Hard to believe that the Democrats, who have gone so far LEFT that they are no longer recognizable, are fighting so hard for Sanctuary crime
10 month ago
[email protected]: ObamaCare is a broken mess. Piece by piece we will now begin the process of giving America the great HealthCare it deserves!
10 month ago
[email protected]: The Democrats ObamaCare is imploding. Massive subsidy payments to their pet insurance companies has stopped. Dems should call me to fix!
10 month ago
In consultation with his national security team, @POTUS “has approved a new strategy for Iran,” according to @WhiteHouse.
Washington: An early morning shooting in northeast DC has left one man dead and Metropolitan Police investigating the fourth homicide in the District in just over 24 hours.10 month ago
Washington: An early morning shooting in northeast DC has left one man dead and Metropolitan Police investigating the fourth homicide in the District in just over 24 hours.
10 month ago
US Lawmakers draft new war authorization
10 month ago
[email protected]: It is time to take care of OUR COUNTRY, to rebuild OUR COMMUNITIES, and to protect our GREAT AMERICAN WORKERS! TaxReform
10 month ago
[email protected]: People are just now starting to find out how dishonest and disgusting (FakeNews) @NBCNews is. Viewers beware. May be worse than even @CNN!
10 month ago
[email protected]: Happy #NationalFarmersDay!
10 month ago
[email protected]: "I call upon the Senateto confirm this tremendously qualified and talented nominee."
10 month ago
[email protected]: [Kirstjen Nielsen] will be the first former employee of the Department of Homeland Security to now run it.
10 month ago
[email protected]: We need a tax system that is FAIR to working FAMILIES and that encourages companies to STAY in AMERICA, GROW in AMERICA, and HIRE in AMERICA!
10 month ago
[email protected]: Let me introduce Chief of Staff JohnKelly to speak today
We respect your privacy. Our website is using cookies for 3rd party advertising, analytics, language and user settings. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
I agree